Ansprechpartner für den Schulsport

Schulsportverantwortliche im DJB

Vorsitzender: Oliver Pietruschke: o.pietruschke(at)gmx.de 

stellv. Vorsitzender: Karlheinz Stump: judokalle(at)gmx.de 

Landesverantwortliche

Baden

Manfred Beuchert: manfred.beuchert(at)badischer-judo-verband.de

Bayern

Stefanie Dippold: stefanie.dippold(at)googlemail.com

Berlin

Mirko Fischer: mfischer(at)psv-olympia.net

Brandenburg

Stephan Grau: Grauline(at)freenet.de

Bremen

N.N. (vakant)

Hamburg

Dr. Rainer Ehmler: Rainer.Ehmler(at)gmx.de

Hessen

Reiner Dötsch: rdoetschjudo(at)aol.com 

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Dr. Detlef Kattinger: kattingerdetlef(at)aol.com

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Volker Gößling: Volker.Goessling(at)DSC-Judo.de

Niedersachsen

Oliver Pietruschke: o.pietruschke(at)gmx.de

Pfalz

Michael Görgen-Sprau: michi.goergen(at)gmx.de

Rheinland

Claus Eschenauer: ceschenauer(at)judo-rheinland.de

Saarland

Britta Linn: br.linn(at)globus.net

Sachsen

Bernd Pissoke: pissoke(at)t-online.de

Sachsen-Anhalt

Jakob Schiek: jakob.schiek(at)domgym.de 

Schleswig Holstein

Stelle vakant

Thüringen

Andy Poltrock: andy.poltrock(at)me.com

Württemberg

Peter Schäfer: peter.j.schaefer(at)web.de